SWC Staff

Full time staff:

Jodi Anderson – Fitness and Wellness Program Director, jlanderson@fanshawec.ca

Karen Nixon-Carroll – Fitness and Wellness Program Manager, karen.carroll@fanshawe.ca

Josh Mullan – Fitness and Wellness Coordinator, j_mullan2@fanshawec.ca

Ashlee Wilhelm – Group Fitness and Wellness Coordinator, a_wilhelm@fanshawec.ca

Kate Morris РMember Services Coordinator, k_morris20@fanshawec.ca

Anique Daley – Rock Wall Program Coordinator, a_daley2@fanshawec.ca

Avi Verma РSenior Fitness Consultant, a_verma22@Fanshawec.ca

Click here for a list of Personal Trainers.