Hours of Operation

 

September to mid December and January to end of April

Monday – Friday: 6 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Sat & Sun: 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.

December Holiday Hours:

Monday December 16 – Friday December 20: 6 a.m. – 10 p.m.

Saturday December 21 – Sunday December 22: 12 – 5 p.m.

Monday December 23: 6 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Tuesday December 24: 6 a.m. – 12 p.m. (noon)

Wednesday December 25 – Thursday December 26: CLOSED

Friday December 27: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Saturday December 28 – Sunday December 29: 12 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Monday December 30: 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.

Tuesday December 31: 6 a.m. – 12 p.m. (noon)

Wednesday January 1: CLOSED

Thursday January 2: regular hours resume

May – August
Monday – Friday: 6 am – 9 pm
Sat & Sun: 8 am – 5 pm

Hours are subject to change for holidays.

 

Climbing Wall Hours

 

Please call 519-452-4477 or see posters inside the SWC for holiday hours and special changes in hours.